Siedziba Firmy

ul. Dworcowa 1a
44-144 Nieborowice
tel: +48 32 33 55 100
fax: +48 32 33 55 102

email: biuro@ostrowski.eu

Dane Firmy

„OSTROWSKI” Sp. z o.o.
ul. Smołki 30A
44-213 Książenice
NIP PL: 642-28-34-682
REGON: 273585836
Sąd Rejonowy w Gliwicach,
Wydział Gospodarczy
KRS 0000182699
Kapitał zakładowy 1 934 000 zł

Krzysztof Ostrowski

Prezes Zarządu

Sprzedaż Krajowa

ul. Dworcowa 1a
44-144 Nieborowice
tel: +48 32 33 55 109
fax: +48 32 33 55 102

Krzysztof Kosmala pl
Sprzedaż Polska

email: k.kosmala@ostrowski.eu
tel.: +48 508 312 911

Krzysztof Szostek pl
Sprzedaż Polska

email: k.szostek@ostrowski.eu
tel.: +48 508 312 012

Sprzedaż Eksport

ul. Dworcowa 1a
44-144 Nieborowice
tel: +48 32 33 55 107
fax: +48 32 33 55 102

Kamil Nierychło pluk
Sprzedaż Europa

email: k.nierychlo@ostrowski.eu
tel.: +48 508 312 910

Produkcja

ul. Dworcowa 1a
44-144 Nieborowice
tel: +48 32 33 55 105
fax: +48 32 33 55 102

email: produkcja@ostrowski.eu

Patrycja Tkacz
Konsultant klienta

email: p.tkacz@ostrowski.eu
tel.: +48 32 33 55 105

Justyna Biadacz
Konsultant klienta

email: j.biadacz@ostrowski.eu
tel.: +48 32 33 55 108

Renata Bartnik
Konsultant klienta

email: r.bartnik@ostrowski.eu
tel.: +48 32 33 55 105

Księgowość

ul. Dworcowa 1a
44-144 Nieborowice
tel: +48 32 33 55 103
fax: +48 32 33 55 102

email: ksiegowosc@ostrowski.eu

Izabela Sięga
Główna księgowa

email: i.siega@ostrowski.eu

Zdzisława Chmura
Księgowa

email: z.chmura@ostrowski.eu

Kadry

ul. Dworcowa 1a
44-144 Nieborowice
tel: +48 32 33 55 106
fax: +48 32 33 55 102

email: kadry@ostrowski.eu

Sabina Starościk-Zbierańska
Kierownik działu kadr i płac

email: s.zbieranska@ostrowski.eu