Siedziba firmy


ul. Dworcowa 1a
44-144 Nieborowice
tel: +48 32 33 55 100
fax: +48 32 33 55 102
e-mail: biuro@ostrowski.eu

Dane firmy


"OSTROWSKI" Sp. z o.o.
ul. Smołki 30A
44-213 Książenice
NIP PL: 642-28-34-682
REGON: 273585836
Sąd Rejonowy w Gliwicach,
Wydział Gospodarczy
KRS 0000182699
Kapitał zakładowy 1 934 000 zł

Krzysztof Ostrowski
Prezes Zarządu
Krzysztof Ostrowski

Sprzedaż Krajowa


ul. Dworcowa 1a
44-144 Nieborowice
tel: +48 32 33 55 109
fax: +48 32 33 55 102

Krzysztof Kosmala pl
Sprzedaż Polska
email: k.kosmala@ostrowski.eu
tel: +48 508 312 911
Krzysztof Kosmala
Krzysztof Szostek pl
Sprzedaż Polska
email: k.szostek@ostrowski.eu
tel: +48 508 312 012
Krzysztof Szostek

Sprzedaż Eksport


ul. Dworcowa 1a
44-144 Nieborowice
tel: +48 32 33 55 107
fax: +48 32 33 55 102

Kamil Nierychło pl en
Sprzedaż Europa
email: k.nierychlo@ostrowski.eu
tel: +48 508 312 910
Kamil Nierychło
Mathias Malek pl de
Sprzedaż Austria, Czechy, Niemcy,
email: m.malek@ostrowski.eu
tel: +48 508 312 927
Mathias Malek

Produkcja


ul. Dworcowa 1a
44-144 Nieborowice
tel: +48 32 33 55 105
fax: +48 32 33 55 102
email: produkcja@ostrowski.eu



Patrycja Tkacz
Konsultant klienta
email: p.tkacz@ostrowski.eu
tel: +48 32 33 55 105
Patrycja Tkacz
Justyna Biadacz
Konsultant klienta
email: j.biadacz@ostrowski.eu
tel: +48 32 33 55 108
Justyna Biadacz
Renata Bartnik
Konsultant klienta
email: r.bartnik@ostrowski.eu
tel: +48 32 33 55 105
Renata Bartnik

Księgowość


ul. Dworcowa 1a
44-144 Nieborowice
tel: +48 32 33 55 103
fax: +48 32 33 55 102
email: ksiegowosc@ostrowski.eu

Izabela Sięga
Główna księgowa
email: i.siega@ostrowski.eu

Izabela Sięga
Zdzisława Chmura
Księgowa
email: z.chmura@ostrowski.eu

Zdzisława Chmura

Kadry


ul. Dworcowa 1a
44-144 Nieborowice
tel: +48 32 33 55 106
fax: +48 32 33 55 102
email: kadry@ostrowski.eu

Sabina Starościk-Zbierańska
Kierownik działu kadr i płac
email: s.zbieranska@ostrowski.eu
Sabina Starościk-Zbierańska
surprise@ostrowski.eu